Kontakt

Fotballstyret 2016

 

 

Leder: Nina Murphy

Mobil: 988 74 380

e-post: vestmurp@hotmail.com

 

cheeky

Nestleder: Jon Omberg

Mobil:952 24 499

E-post: jon.omberg@nedre-eiker.kommune.no 

 

cheeky

Kasserer: Camilla Holtungen

Mobil: 976 30 360

e-post: holtungen80@hotmail.com

 

cheeky

Sekretær: Halvard Grønli

Mobil:994 22 564

e-post: halvard@gronli.no

 

cheeky

Styremedlem: Bjørn Hoen

Jentefotball og Materialforvalter

Mobil:911 90 236

e-post:Bjorn.Hoen@prysmiangroup.com

 

cheeky

Styremedlem: Robert Holtungen

Seniorfotball

Mobil:416 00 020

e-post: robert@rh-data.com

Styremedlem: Lovedeep Sharma

Junioravdeling

Mobil: 901 43 695

e-post: love.sharma@statnett.no

cheeky

Styremedlem: Jan Erik Skjoldhorne

Cup Arrangement

Mobil:958 80 712

e-post: jan.erik.skj@gmail.com

cheeky

Styremedlem: Eivind Brenden

Sponsor/samarbeidspartnere

Mobil: 902 74 120

e-post: eivind.brenden@coor.com

 
Våre samarbeidspartnere

   

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vestfossen IF, Postboks 146 Vestfossen, 3320 VESTFOSSEN
Vestfossen Idrettsforening © 2009-17 Leder: Anette H. Solbakken - ledervif@gmail.com

Innholdsoversikt - Webpublisering og webdesign med Siteman CMS